TESTIMONIALS

"Cheers for everything and a huge thanks to Gerard, without his efforts the insurance company would have left me in the cold. I would recommend the firm to anyone and will be sure to use FLSD in the future if I ever need legal representation again. "
- Brett B September 2018
"Thank you for your email confirming the settlement, I am really pleased at the way you conducted your self and the result you achieved for me. I will certainly recommend your services. All the best for the future."
- Neil S August 2018
"While we are wrapping everything up I just want to take the time to say thanks for everything. You have made this process so much smoother. I have always felt safe and guided in a very balanced way by you. You stepped in when I was very vulnerable and having you on board made every difference. Your personal power as a woman is stunning. Thank you for giving me that example. "
- Mel B August 2018
"I thank you very much for your guidance, representing me in court and your other assistance which I always found very valuable. Please convey my thanks to Anna Carr as well; I'm very much impressed with her preparation for first hearing and the way she handled the case on that day. Should I need any further assistance or opinion in current case or in future, I'll definitely contact you."
- Usman F August 2018
"Through you, I see FLSD as a benchmark for an excellent service (the only kind of service I’m interested in)."
- Jill K August 2018
"Thank you very much for everything. We have been on this case nearly 4 years. Finally it is done."
- Kaysinee I May 2018
"Thanks you for all your work on this Richard, much appreciated!"
- Michael L May 2018
"Just wanted to thank you for all your help in getting everything sorted and for all of your advice along the way. Obviously it took (unnecessarily) longer than we wanted but I am happy it’s all over now and I was very satisfied and happy with the service I received from you. I also want to thank Emma for being so friendly and warm to me as it made a huge difference in the stressful times! All the best for the future."
- Alice B April 2018
"Thank you again for all that you did to help me. Dealing with you was easy and lessened the stress."
- Josephine J April 2018
"Thank you for everything you have done for me. I can't thank you enough."
- Troy D April 2018
"Thanks Portia and team, I really really appreciate all the work and support, and patience in this matter to finally see resolved is a large burden off my shoulders."
- Mark H March 2018
"Many thanks for your assistance with this matter. It has been a pleasure meeting you and your clear, helpful process of assisting me through it has been appreciated."
- George B March 2018
"Thank you for the email and all your help throughout the last 2 years. Please pass on a big thank-you to Mr Lurie for everything as well. Mr Lurie is a true gentleman. Thanks again,  good luck and take care."
- Shawn Z March 2018
"Thank you so much. No money in this world will give my nose back that's how I feel but I appreciate everything you done for me thank you and god bless."
- Leigh N March 2018
"Things are going great. Once again I thank you for all you did for me. "
- Jannine M February 2018
"Thank you very much for all your help and efforts on this case and for helping us solve it with a positive outcome. Thank you very very much "
- Mohini C February 2018
"Thank you and your staff for your handling of my Family Law matter, you all made this process a lot easier for me to navigate what seemed to be an impossible load of information and laws."
- Jason R February 2018
"Thank you Suzie & Jeff I will recommend you both to any of my friends who might need assistance in the future."
- Mark M January 2018
"Thank you for your time and guidance through this process, it was an eye opener. I will take all advice on-board an contact you if I have any other future need for your services. You and your Team will be highly recommended to friends and family."
- Troy M January 2018
"Thank you for all your support and the time you gave me!!"
- Rachel B January 2018
"Thanks so much from my family and I for all your hard work. It is a massive relief for everything to be over now, 2 years on."
- Rachel C January 2018
"I would also like to express my deepest gratitude to you for representing me. You have helped me shed some of the feelings of powerlessness and helplessness. I have been both impressed and inspired by you. I am hoping that my current situation improves so that I can once again have you assist me."
- Dela W January 2018
"Thank you lots once again for all that you have done for me I can't express how grateful I am to have met a mate and a good person such as yourself. May god give you and your family the holiest of blessings."
- Dario V January 2018
"I just wanted to thank you for all the work you put in and for fighting so hard to get my girls and I back here. We had a wonderful year with dad and made some fantastic family memories. Thank you."
- Rachel H January 2018
"I personally cannot express our absolute gratitude with a fabulous outcome today. We are very pleased and would personally like to thank you for your ....”just 1 positive “.... it got us through the darkest days - thank you so much Richard!"
- Bev F December 2017
"I just wanted to say thank very much for taking care of me and I really appreciate your help and I will be recommending you...Thanks for support and help…it’s helping."
- Amaury D November 2017
"Thank you very much for all your help over the last 3 years."
- Daniel S November 2017
"Thank you so much for your assistance throughout this ordeal."
- Mark W November 2017
"I would just like to thank all involved especially Jeff and wish you’s all well in the future and I won’t hesitate to recommend FLSD to any of my friends or family who are ever in need of a lawyer, once again Thank You"
- Richard F October 2017
"I can't thank you enough for all of your help. You have all been absolutely amazing. I will definitely come back to you regarding our will's as we have not yet set any up. I will also recommend your company to all of my friends and colleagues. Take care and thank you again for such an amazing friendly and professional service."
- Debbie R August 2017
"I look forward to finally putting this matter behind me. I just wanted to thank you both for your incredible professionalism and expertise over the last four years. Despite the abundance of documents, reports and correspondence over a lengthy period - you managed all of this with great diligence and always communicated with me in a timely and concise manner. I really appreciate all your assistance, compassion and expertise and I wish you both all the very best in the future. Thanks again – I am very grateful to you both! "
- Matthew S August 2017
"I'm so pleased to have you as my solicitor and for all the advice you have been giving me. Thank you so much I really appreciate everything you've done for me."
- Christine K July 2017
"Thanks for everything - you've been fantastic. I'd like to think we could catch up for a drink at some point and celebrate your good work."
- James M July 2017
"Thank you so much for all your help with my divorce. Best luck for the future."
- Michelle S June 2017
"Thank you for all your help and support on gaining full custody of my great grand-daughter."
- Sandra R June 2017
"I have a real strong feel about yourself as it is the first time I walked out with a positive vibe about me!"
- Lee S June 2017
"Once again, thank you for making what happened yesterday happen, I now can at least see some light at the end of my tunnel and also start on making my future better and brighter."
- Rachael A June 2017
"A big thank you to Anna for a great result in my recent case. Also to Naomi and anyone else involved."
- Chris June 2017
"Thank-you for having Portia Winkler present for me. I and both my parents found her very professional and would strongly recommend her."
- Dean H June 2017
"Thank you for your patience and guidance through the frustration. I really appreciate you assisting me through this journey, I've learned so much and become a much stronger person for it. Also thanks for sanity check at times, when we shared a good hearty chuckle, you have a wonderful laugh."
- Paula K May 2017
"I would like to thank you all for the expertise that you provided me in the settlement outcome of my recent informal conference and insurance claim. I really appreciate the help you gave me and I can assure you that I know without your assistance there is no way I would have achieved the result on my own. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company and especially your services personally, I enjoyed the time you gave me and the confidence that you instilled in me. I will also be sure that I will be using your company for any other legal requirements that I may have."
- Robert M April 2017
"I thank you for your excellent services provided"
- Lloyd E March 2017
"Thank you for all your help involving this matter, without you we would have been so lost."
- Kathryn H March 2017
"Thanks for following through with the finalization of these orders, I appreciate your commitment and work ethic, even though you weren't my attorney. I can breath a sigh of relief now, finally after 5 years, as you can too. I'm a firm believer that thank-you goes a long way, so thank-you, for your efforts."
- Aaron M March 2017
"Thank you so much for your help with everything! Jeffrey, yourself and the rest of the team have been fantastic through this whole process. Many thanks"
- Erin T March 2017
"Firstly, thank you for your help and understanding when you met with myself the other week.  I'm very happy with that outcome, so once again, thank you for taking the time to advise me on the matter."
- Danni J March 2017
"Thank you so much.  What a relief!  A huge weight off my shoulders.  Really, really appreciate it!"
- Deanne G March 2017
"I have had my first supervised visit. It was awesome and me and my daughter can't thank you enough."
- Dean H March 2017
"Please let me take this opportunity to express our sincere “Gratitude” to you and the Friedman Lurie Singh & D’Angelo Team of your professional approach and case representation. It has undoubtedly been a long and emotional journey, however we never doubted your representation, advice and were pleased with both outcomes resulting in fair settlements. In closing, we are most grateful and thank you again for your professional representation."
- Stephen M February 2017
"Well done to you and the team finally it’s over and I can start making plans, Richard I can’t thank you enough the journey has been a long one for me but I can honestly say I felt at ease with you on my side thank you so much."
- Alexandra T February 2017
"I thank you for your advice and all you've done in these proceedings over the last 2.5 years."
- John D January 2017
"Everything has been accepted and approved so a big thank you to Richard for helping me sort it all out. Much appreciated"
- Tamara H February 2017
"Dealing with Richard's practice has been a good experience."
- Bonnie S January 2017
"Thank you so much for everything you have done for us and the tremendous fight you put up to get us here."
- Rachel H January 2017
"Your fantastic Richard"
- Alexandra T January 2017
"Thanks for all your good work"
- Nigel D January 2017
"I just wanted to thank you again for your assistance with this matter"
- Paul M January 2017
"Thank you very much for your remarkable professional legal support for me to restart over my life."
- Miki M January 2017
"Thanks for today, you are worth your weight in gold you are!"
- Emma C December 2016
"Hi Richard, Just a quick note to both you and Emma for all you have done. I really appreciate and I'm happy with today's outcome."
- Bryan L December 2016
"Thank you so very much for helping me through an unbelievably tough time - I really, really do appreciate everything you have done!"
- Jen D December 2016
"Thanks again for your professionalism and expertise in helping myself and my family."
- Brad W November 2016
"Thank you for all the information you provided us with, and the lesson you gave me, it certainly was an eye opener!"
- Jenny B November 2016
Sophie K November 2016
"Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. *Picture of Portia Jonasi with Flowers & Gift from client"
- Sophie K November 2016
"Thank you again Portia for all your assistance, really means a lot to have found someone that actually cares to help me through this process xx"
- Tina M October 2016
"I ever so much thank you both for all of the efforts that you placed in to assist myself with finalizing my wishes in my estate. You, as per the whole team of Friedmans, performed an exceptional effort in this task as well, and commend you both highly for your assistance, guidance, advice and knowledge in this area. Again I thank you all for what you do. "
- A D October 2016
"I see a light at the end of the tunnel and a positive outlook for our future. This has primarily been due to your help, concern and assistance with whats been going on for far too long. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your help (and legal not emotional haha) my children and I will now attempt to heal and recommence life in a much different form than before. I will definitely be in contact prior to my court hearing and can not imagine another person Id prefer to be by my side, representing mine and the children's far to long silenced voices. You are truly an amazingly strong, independent woman. Thank you so much."
- Emma C October 2016
"I am happy to have met Richard. I believe he is a nice bloke and has a genuine concern for the people he represents and I can't thank him enough for his help and of course your help as well for assisting him, thank you Emma."
- Shane B September 2016
"Would just like to say thank you for all your help with the above matter. It has been a long and hard process for me personally, but very happy that it is finished. Very happy with your services."
- Karen B September 2016
"I am very satisfied with the advice he gave and the outcome achieved."
- Sharon D September 2016
"I sincerely want to thank you for your professional efforts in this claim, you have been excellent throughout the process. This is the second time that myself or a direct family member have used the services of FLSD and if I need further advice in the future I will seek your services again. Again, thank you Angela and all the best."
- Garry C August 2016
"My ex-wife switched lawyers after she heard that you were representing me as she did not think her present lawyers were equipped enough to deal with you!"
- James W August 2016
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your help and support over the last 2 1/2 years...I would also like to especially thank you for your understanding at the Pre-Trial Conference yesterday and working in my best interest to obtain the best outcome possible.  If anyone needs legal advice in the future I will definitely recommend you."
- Sharryn S July 2016
"I also just wanted to thank you again for the excellent job you did in the Trial."
- Paul M July 2016
"...introduced me to you, since then, I can stand for my rights with your wonderful professional knowledge, warm style and experienced perspective. Thank you for being my lawyer as you are a wonderful person and a terrific lawyer."
- Miki M June 2016
"I am in the process in doing so now and would like to take this opportunity to thank you with your support during this process,  I would have no hesitation in recommending you and your business to anyone needing similar help."
- Michael W June 2016
"I do appreciate your time and input and would have no hesitation in using you in the future."
- Chad B May 2016
"I commend you on your thorough efforts during this complicated case. I applaud you on your tenacity and marathon endurance."
- Rowan H April 2016
"...I again send this through to you to commend you again for the effort, devotion and dedication of the Friedman Team. To this Sir I again highly commend Anna Carr and Naomi Boyce for ALL of the outstanding guidance, direction and efforts that they continue to produce and provide. Sir we have taken the next step in this process and as complicated and emotionally distressing it became these two ladies always pulled us through. I realise that the fight is now long and hard, yet Anna and Naomi are always there to push us all through. Sir I thank you for the continuous outstanding efforts of the whole team at Friedman’s, especially Anna Carr and Naomi Boyce. We still have a long road yet we are now on our way down it..."
- AD April 2016
"You are a superb lawyer."
- Lisa S March 2016
"Thank you Bill for all the assistance over the period last year. I will refer any business to your company if the situation arises."
- Philip G March 2016
"I am writing to you and your company to sincerely praise and commend you on your staff members. Anna Carr and Naomi Boyce mainly and all other staff members. I sincerely thank you and these two ladies for their dedication and devotion to my (now our) matters. Sir we (I) have completed our first goal, yet very well know that I (we) have a long hard road still to travel. I sincerely thank you for these two ladies for their devotion, efforts, dedication, guidance and most of all their professionalism in my (our) delicate matter. These ladies in my opinion [should] both wear gold stars. Thank you Sir. Thank you Friedmans. Thank you Anna. Thank you Naomi."
- AD February 2016
"Thanks again for your help and understanding throughout this process, much appreciated."
- Daniel S February 2016
"Both Megan and I were given focused clear advice and support from [my] initial consultation through to final settlement. Jeff provided realistic estimates up front which were proven and exceeded at completion... ...Jeff is both professional and entertaining through difficult life events. His support and advice was also extremely appreciated. Thank you!"
- Marcus W February 2016
"What great news! Thank you so much for your help... You guys have been great! "
- Eunice N January 2016
"Many thanks for your help on achieving a sound outcome for me. It has been an easy process dealing with you and your integrity is exemplary."
- Paul L January 2016
"To Neville and all the gorgeous ladies at FLSD I wish you the very best and a fantastic new year."
- Mark B December 2015
"I really appreciate your help and professionalism in regards to all the matters you have dealt with..."
- Brierly M December 2015
"Thank you very much for all your help so far in getting me to a point where I can feel optimistic about my future. I appreciate your hard work, time and sound advice."
- Liz T December 2015
"Thank you for all you've done for us this year. It's been a shit of a year but we are all so glad we have you to represent our family. Honestly, you provide us with a great deal of confidence and peace."
- James M December 2015
Paul D December 2015
"One of Portia’s clients was extremely happy with her work and she received this enormous bunch of flowers!"
- Paul D December 2015
"Just want to say thank you for everything."
- Tang K December 2015
"Just wanted to thank you for all your help, support and advice over the time of my settlement. As I was a pretty clueless to a lot of things you helped me understand what was happening and always kept me in the loop with what was going on. You're a very trustworthy, thorough Lawyer with the best of intentions for your clients and I wouldn't hesitate to have you help me in the future..."
- T December 2015
"Thank you again for being our lawyer and helping us get a good result for the kids."
- Peter & Whitney H December 2015
"Thank  you so much for the help you gave me concerning my little brother. You have done such a great thing for my family and I  and I can't thank you enough."
- B December 2015
"Richard... you are awesome!!"
- Meredith P November 2015
"Thank you Dara, I would be more than happy to recommend you and your company and I have already done so. You were fantastic to deal with and always so calming when I was fraught."
- Kim W November 2015
"Thank you so much for your prompt reply, now I feel confident enough to sign [name withheld] lawyers paperwork."
- Julie P November 2015
"Can't thank you enough for everything you have done for us, so honest and so helpful. We could not have done it without you. I will be putting it on Facebook and also telling anyone that needs a good lawyer. Thank you for everything."
- Bruce and Janine M November 2015
"I am extremely delighted with your professional and caring manner in which you are handling my case."
- Rosalee S November 2015
"As I see you as an expert in your field, tenacious and extremely clever - Perth's very own Rottweiler in a skirt..."
- Jay C October 2015
"May I also take this opportunity to thank you and your office for the assistance you have provided me in this matter."
- Geoff W November 2015
"Thank you, thank you, thank you for your perseverance on my behalf."
- Gina S October 2015
"Firstly, on behalf of Pete and myself, we have very much appreciated your representation on my behalf and would encourage our friends and family to contact you should they need similar representation."
- Karin and Peter J October 2015
"Thank you for your advice and guidance during these past months and throughout the separation process."
- Alexandria R September 2015
"I just wanted to send you an email to say 'thanks' for your help it getting through all this, it was a bit bumpy there for awhile... I appreciate the work you put in and the advice provided."
- Rob G September 2015
"I'm  writing  to let you know that I will accept that offer from the other  party and I [would] also like to say that for a young lady you have just been absolutely great and supportive towards me. Always making me stay positive and not  to give up. I do truly appreciate  everything you have done."
- Maria P August 2015
"Thanks Mr Crane for your diligence and professionalism."
- Mike P August 2015
"Thank you for everything that you have done in this nightmare case. To be honest I never thought it would ever end but now you see the back of us ha ha."
- Charles B August 2015
"Thanks Richard you are a great man."
- Brian M August 2015
"Firstly just to say thank you to you and Portia for all your help in this matter and thank you for all the great work you both have done."
- Ernie D July 2015
"Thank you... Much appreciated for all you do..."
- Giovanni D July 2015
"Thank you for all your help over the years."
- Michelle L July 2015
"Please thank him again on my behalf for a fantastic result and a tremendous performance."
- James M July 2015
"And many thanks for all your hard work over the past few years.  I really don't think I would've been able to relocate with any other solicitor.  You are very talented at what you do."
- Michelle L June 2015
"Thank you so much for the professional way in which you dealt with my mothers probate."
- Tina W June 2015
"You guys rock, thank you so much."
- Duncan B June 2015
"I am writing as I wish to terminate instruction for my matter going forward. I will apologise now as I am not the greatest with words but I am truly grateful for what you have helped us through. Not just in terms of court but through this time in our lives. It has been great having you on board, you have a deep knowledge and understanding that proved extremely valuable. You have been reassuring, concise, passionate, focused and have gone to all lengths to ensure the most positive outcome for [name withheld] and [name withheld]. [name withheld] and [name withheld] are now better placed to make the most of their lives and themselves because of your help. It is nothing on you part why I seek to terminate it is because of the complex and sporadic nature of [name withheld], her agenda and communication that I feel that it is not viable to have your instruction going forward. I feel this will be ongoing but you have furnished me with plentiful knowledge and I feel confident that I will be able to see this matter out. Thank you Anna, Forever grateful"
- Andrew R May 2015
"...thanks for you help, again you have provided me with a great service."
- Mark T May 2015
"Apart from these errors on my part I am more than satisfied and impressed with the offer and stuff you have written and the speed with which you have got them sorted."
- Kaye C May 2015
"Big thank you Portia from everyone, me the kids and my family."
- Nathan H May 2015
"Many thanks for your fantastic work, I am delighted with the outcome..."
- Kathleen A May 2015
"I wish to thank you for your efforts in attaining this satisfactory outcome to my compensation claim. Despite the third party involved playing hard and slow ball I am pleased with the result. You have always conducted yourself in a very professional & courteous manner and I would be more than happy to recommend you to family & friends if they are in need of someone to represent them in the area of compensation. Once again thank you for your efforts."
- Joycelyn P May 2015
"I say this with conviction, as a Client of the Firm. The Firm has a team of caring lawyers of high calibre and with a long list of credentials. Protecting the Clients’ interests is a priority. The Client can be rest assured in the hands of this Firm. This is a Firm that produces results. Our lawyer, Richard and his assistant, Nadia work really well together as a team. Nadia is an industrious and efficient assistant. Nadia’s pleasant demeanour puts a smile on the Client’s dial. The difficulties of the case, may at times, seem insurmountable. Richard is able to lift the case back to its optimal level. His strategic approach to the case has been of paramount importance in navigating the direction of the case to its planned and yet positive outcome. My parents and I could not have asked for a better lawyer. Richard is in a league of his own. FLSD epitomizes Richard. Richard Crane is FLSD. Not withstanding the above, you are a first class lawyer. Thank you for being our lawyer, Richard."
- Lisa S April 2015
"Thank you very much for your time and effort on my case. I was extremely happy with your professionalism and knowledge of the workers compensation system. I would be happy to use your services if needed in the future and  recommend you to family and friends."
- Deborah W April 2015
"On behalf of all of our family; thank you for everything and best wishes for the future."
- Mary S March 2015
"I could hug you right now!"
- Candice D March 2015
"[name withheld] and I feel a huge sense of relief and wish to thank you for nursing us both through the last nine tumultuous years. Thank you to you and your secretary Jacquie for patiently and calmly dealing with my numerous frantic calls. We are so happy that we can now move on without the uncertainty and negativity. We wish  for you and your family all the very best."
- Mandy P March 2015
"Thank you very much for all the years of hard work, patience, reassurance and guidance during one of my toughest times. It is highly appreciated. I am overjoyed the case is over. I hope to remain in contact and will recommend you to all that I know. Thank you!"
- Quyen N March 2015
"I'm just writing you a quick note to express my gratitude with regards to my recent association with yourself. Having never had any dealings with legal matters, I was very apprehensive and a little stressed about the whole procedure, yet I found you to be not only efficient but also very empathetic to my situation. For this I am truly appreciative. You always conducted yourself in a professional manner but you were willing to listen to any concerns that I may have had and were always available when I needed to contact you. Any communication was always responded as quickly as possible by yourself personally, whether it was by telephone or email, and I always felt that I had your support. Also the matter was dealt with and resolved relatively quickly, something that I am also very grateful for. You made my whole experience with the legal profession a positive one and something that I would not hesitate to undertake again should the need arise. I would also like to consider that you would be the lawyer in the practice who I could communicate with regarding further issues should they arise. If they are not your area of expertise I would then gladly be referred to someone else within the practice. I would also not hesitate to refer new clients both to yourself or Friedman Lurie Singh and D'Angelo. Once again, many thanks and all the best to you."
- Marie S March 2015
"I'm really happy Portia thank you from the bottom of my heart."
- Alfred I March 2015
"I write to you to commend your staff member, Portia Jonasi, on her handling of my recent Matrimonial Property Settlement. I met with her at short notice to consider obtaining court orders to effect a complicated settlement and within two hours she had completely grasped the facts and situation. Not long after that, draft consent orders were ready for my perusal and in very little time at all, the orders were issued. She is to be thoroughly recommended for her professionalism and good humour throughout the process and I was very glad that I had “discovered” her – she was a breath of fresh air compared to my previous lawyer at another firm. Settlement has now been effected, without hitch. All in all a good result and I thank her once again for all her efforts."
- Paul R October 2014
"Thank you very much Anna, your pragmatic, "no nonsense" advise is greatly appreciated."
- Marcia E February 2015
"I was very happy with the level and quality of service that I received from Jeff. He outlined the process and explained the details in lay man's terms so I fully understood. He took the time to answer all my questions competently and thoroughly and helped alleviate my concerns and anxieties as the case progressed. I was very lucky to have such a competent professional on my side."
- James D February 2015
"Again, we thank you for your wonderful assistance in this matter and the swift resolution once you became involved."
- Craig S January 2015
"You absolute legend!! ...Thank you so very, very much."
- Craig S January 2015
"Thanks for all your help over the years (yes it was a couple of years I can't believe it)."
- Tony C December 2014
"Jeff did an excellent job for me with regards to a satisfying outcome. His quality of service was friendly and professional. He gave me both as much time and advice as was needed."
- Paul N December 2014
"I would also like to thank you and your team for their continued efforts and commitment, it's really appreciated."
- Sean L December 2014
"Once again thanks so much for your help, I can never thank you enough."
- Jenny P December 2014
"Once again, I thank you sincerely for the excellent work you have done."
- Lina M November 2014
"Your blood is worth bottling... Thank you very much for keeping me in the loop."
- Charles D November 2014
"Many thanks for your correspondence and a great big thank you for achieving a good result for me.  I am more than happy with your service in this matter and I have no hesitation in recommending you."
- Tevor J November 2014
"Thank you for your excellent service, in more areas than one."
- Lina M November 2014
"I would like to say a BIG thank you for all of your help over the last couple of years.  From the first time I met with you, you made me feel like you cared about what I was going through.  Getting separated can be very stressful and the way you presented yourself made me feel very comfortable.  When I needed to know something or wanted to call you, you made yourself available not like my previous Solicitor who treated me like just another number.  I wish you well in your future Portia and I will surely recommend anyone to you."
- Craig F November 2014
"I wanted a minimum of fuss in the management of my claim and Angela delivered professional, efficient and steered a positive outcome."
- Tom B November 2014
"Thank you very much for all your help with my accident settlement.  Your professional efficient approach to the case has been outstanding.  I felt very much at ease working with you and nothing was ever a problem considering I was dealing with you from the opposite side of the world.  I would highly recommend your firm and wish you all the best for the future."
- Peter H November 2014
"Both [name withheld] and I [would] like to thank you for the excellent service you have provided over the years."
- Malai P October 2014
"We met a few weeks ago and you were absolutely wonderful."
- Gina H September 2014
"Thank you for your kindness... please take care [of] your health as well because you work very hard and fast.  I like the way that you work so fast."
- Jiraphan L September 2014
"Whatever the outcome I am thankful for your counsel and support during this matter."
- Geoff M September 2014
"Once again thank you and I certainly have no hesitation in recommending your firm."
- Gerard K September 2014
"Thanks for putting me in touch with Friedman Lurie Singh & D'Angelo Lawyers.  After a car hit me on my bike, I was in need of legal representation.  I would just like to say Friedman Lurie Singh & D'Angelo treated me with the upmost respect and have done everything they possibly can to help me.  Angela Pollard is the consummate professional when dealing with personal injuries and I have no hesitation in recommending Friedman Lurie Singh & D'Angelo's services to any of our nearly 600 members at WCMMCC."
- Gary W September 2014
"May I take this opportunity to thank you and your team for all your work, help and advice in this matter.  I believe I would have made some serious errors of judgement were it not for your experience and advice.  If I or someone I know is in need of legal advice and/or work I would not hesitate to contact you.  Thank you once again."
- John E August 2014
"Hi Jeanette.  Great news.  The acting registrar has granted my divorce in one month and a day.  Thank you so much for your help."
- Mark M August 2014
"Great effort on your part Jeff I'm very grateful thanks again."
- Joseph P August 2014
"Hi Dara, thanks for your support yesterday - Portia was excellent."
- Andy H August 2014
"Thank you so much for your help.  I appreciate your thoughtfulness for me and my boys.  You also were so patient with my English.  I can now move on for my happier future."
- Ayumi G August 2014
"Many thanks for your professional services."
- James B August 2014
"Thank you for answering my questions and making the process clear for myself.  I would definitely highly recommend FLSD in future :)."
- Madeline Y July 2014
"I can't thank you enough for what you have done."
- Sonja B July 2014
"And thank you so much you are amazing."
- Debbie P July 2014
"Just wanted to say thank you for your experience and all the advice you have passed on to myself."
- Michael S July 2014
"...Thanks for all your help. Much appreciated. I won't hesitate to recommend your services."
- Richard V July 2014
"I will not hesitate to let people know the way you and your firm worked for me. I am forever grateful may life be good to you."
- Carmel A June 2014
"Thank you for your advice and help during this matter."
- Michael B June 2014
"Thank you very much, Mr Friedman (your boss) has got a great heart - thanks again."
- Daniel M June 2014
"Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your patience, your drive, your professionalism and most of all for finding the weak spot and going for it. [name withheld] and [name withheld] just called me, told me you were brilliant. Thank you so very much, you are amazing."
- Deb P June 2014
"Thank you for representing me today at Court. I am glad with the outcome and was very impressed with the way you handled everything."
- Riccardo C June 2014
"We would love to say that without you this would have been a nightmare and we are both beholden to you and count you as one of our most dear friends. Thank you again for everything and also pass on our thanks to your assistant as she has been involved in this ordeal with us."
- Steve L May 2014
"Hi Richard, FANTASTIC! Will be cracking the champers this weekend for sure! Great work. Thank you so much for your support."
- Lynn M May 2014
"Hello Richard, I was at your Perth office again this morning and while waiting outside a young family left, I overheard the family say "that was well worth it wasn't it?" to his wife/partner. Both were smiling from ear to ear. It was lovely to hear and wanted to share."
- Carol W May 2014
"I just wanted to take the opportunity to sincerely thank you for your representation in my recent legal matter. Your consistently positive outlook combined with your indefatigable efforts are a credit to you and Friedman Lurie Singh & D'Angelo and should be honoured to have you as Partner of the firm. I appreciate that during our legal battle you were also faced with some significant unfortunate events in your own personal life and I want to thank you again for continuing to support our case through that challenging time. There were times throughout the last eight months (and right up until the last 5 minutes) when you did not receive an appropriate level of professional courtesy from the other parties or their representatives however your willingness to maintain a professional and "by the book" approach is what has ultimate led us to a favourable result. Kudos to you! ...I would not hesitate in recommending your services to others in the future. You have certainly made a real difference for the better in my life but most importantly in the life of a little four year old girl. Your efforts are genuinely appreciated."
- Phil T May 2014
"Thanks a lot mate and a very big thank you for ALL your and your assistant have done for us. Both Julie and I very much appreciate everything. Keep in touch as it is my turn to buy you breakfast."
- Stephen & Julie L April 2014
"Great work Richard. Thank you so so much."
- Lynn M March 2014
"I wish to thank you for your support and service."
- Len B March 2014
"Thank you Portia for all your help! I truly appreciate all the hard work you have put in."
- Natalie D February 2014
"Thanks for all your help - you have been fantastic!"
- Jessica S February 2014
"I refer a lot of my family work to Portia because we were in Court together and she was fantastic."
- Maria C February 2014
"Thanks for the full report and all your efforts."
- Neville S February 2014
"Thank you for your patience and excellent service, I appreciate everything you have done!"
- Nicole W February 2014
"I had a good session with Anna... very valuable."
- Peter J January 2014
"Thank you for your great service."
- Milton F December 2013
"I thought your attitude as a lawyer was really creative but practical and to the point - first time I have dealt with someone with those skills since my friend died years ago."
- Natalia J December 2013
"Thank you for your assistance and kindness in this matter... I only wish I had engaged your services at the time of my husband's incident as I believe we would have received a more favourable outcome. Once again thank you for your assistance and kindness."
- Ed & Chris F November 2013
"Dearest Anna, It is with heartfelt thanks and sincerity that our family thank you. You have guided us through a most difficult time in our lives, something we hope no other family should ever have to experience. Because of you, your efficiency, assertiveness (when we could not see the woods for the trees), guidance and expertise, we now have our beautiful little girl back. Most of all you cared and our family will be forever thankful."
- Evelyn M November 2013
"Thank you Jeff and Sandra for all your help with this case."
- Claire C November 2013
"I was indeed impressed with the swift attention to my recent request regarding Guardianship."
- Joan D October 2013
"I was indeed impressed with the swift attention to my recent request regarding Guardianship." - Joan D October 2013 "I would like to take this opportunity to thank you from the bottom of my heart regarding my recent and successful case regarding medical negligence. Jeff prior to meeting you I had tried everything within my powers to rectify the problem with little result and no positive outcome... Jeff no one took me seriously and I had almost given up. I was referred to you being my very last resort and I am so grateful I made the decision to meet with you. Your total and unwavering professionalism, commitment and dedication to my case is the reason we have had this outcome. I can now have the surgery rectified, get the confidence back I've been lacking for so long and always be confident standing up for myself in the future. This medical negligence case should be used as an example to your potential clients looking for legal representation as I am more than happy with the result which was also well within the time frames indicated from our intial meeting. Jeff in closing I will be referring you to anyone within my social and professional groups who potentially require your services as its been a great experience with a great outcome which I will take a valuable life lesson from."
- Jordan D October 2013
"I do really thank you for all your efforts on my behalf and it is all very much appreciated!"
- Robert H October 2013
"Brilliant..."
- Patricia TH October 2013
"I just wanted to say thank you very much Jeff, for making my case/claim go as smooth as possible at this stressful time in my life."
- Michael G October 2013
"Wow we have progress AND it's beyond fantastic (Yes there were tears of joy!)"
- Taryn A October 2013
"Good stuff! Thanks and well done!"
- Alan S September 2013
"I also want to say thank you so much for all your effort and helping me through this tough time. I really appreciate what you did for me. All the best to you."
- Kellie H September 2013
"I wish to thank you for your excellent services."
- Rafael R September 2013
"Really appreciated your follow up and professionalism regarding the Medicare component of the compensation. I have now received the Medicare payment. Thanks so much, yourself and Kevin have been very good toward me."
- Brooke C September 2013
"I would like to thank you very much for representing us. Again I wish to thank you for your great efforts. I would not hesitate to consult you in the future should a situation arise."
- Issa and Rafael R September 2013
"Richard my trusted brilliant lawyer."
- Blake M September 2013
"I also wish to thank you for your astute and professional handling of this matter in its entirety."
- Mary G September 2013
"Thanks for your quick, precise and clear response. It was much appreciated."
- Jesse J September 2013
"Once more Neville, I recognise and appreciate the professional management of my brother's estate by your firm. I know our paths will cross again in the near future in regard to a similar matter."
- Anthony M September 2013
"I would personally like to take this opportunity to thank you for your help and assistance in reaching the final conclusion in Taryn’s long and drawn out matter with the Insurance Commission. I know that both of us have at times been stretched to the limits with regards to assisting Taryn to get to this point and there have been many obstacles along the way, I thank you for persevering with us during this process. Gerard, I do believe that without your support things would of gone in a different direction for Taryn… I know the road is still difficult yet achievable if Taryn works together with me on the same objective, that is to survive and get her life on track of which we (the family) are hopeful that she will see the light. This allocation of financial compensation is much needed and I believe that as Taryn moves forward things can only get better for her. I sincerely thank you very much."
- Timothy G September 2013
"Just a quick email to say thank you for you kindness, patience and sense of humour with my case. I can't believe it is finally over and I am very happy with the settlement."
- Helen T September 2013
"Thank you so much for all your help and advice. You and your company made a difficult time a lot easier to handle for myself and Ned."
- Rosie H September 2013
"...and thank you so much for all your help, I am really pleased with the outcome and would definitely recommend you any of my friends if in future they need any legal aid! You have made this process a lot less stressful than I expected it to be so again I really appreciate all the help, information and final outcome that you achieved for me!"
- James O August 2013
"...wish to thank you for your hard work on our insurance claim. We are very happy with your attention to the claim."
- Cavell & Joe K August 2013
"Thankfully they have finally closed this off. Thank you for your persistence. I would like to thank you for your assistance in finalising this matter. The difficult time we went through has been made a great deal easier by your professional handling of this account. Many thanks."
- Roger S August 2013
"I would like to thank you for your support and persistence in my claim. A good result all round. I also wish you all the best in the future and will without a doubt will recommend your firm to others. All the best and thank you for all your help and support."
- Michael W July 2013
"I would also like to thank you for your services and express my gratitude towards dealing with me and my case!"
- Kimberley F July 2013
"...might I take the opportunity to thank you for the wonderful job that you have done for us. We will have no hesitation to refer you and your company to our friends."
- Ian S July 2013
"We would like to thank you for your help in bringing this matter to a swift resolution with the desired outcome."
- Ray D July 2013
"As the case is now completed, we'd like to again offer you our deepest thanks for all your hard work, your kindness and compassion. Please would you be kind enough to convey our gratitude to Karlee and Rhiannon and all your staff. Thanks to you, mummy can now use the payment to make her life more comfortable and support daddy in his care for her. So on behalf of [name] and [name] (my parents) we offer you our sincere appreciation and gratitude with warmest wishes."
- Mandy V July 2013
"I now feel that you, as a lawyer and as a representative of the firm, have demonstrated how professional ethics in practice in the area of justice where it can be restored, has now clearly been shown and this negotiation on your firms behalf has shifted my experience to a more positive one and this is going to make a difference to me. I feel less disadvantaged as a result and I really am thankful and I truly valued your patience and advocacy to assist me as you have done today Kevin. I feel heard and I feel at least if not ICWA, that yourself and the firm have shown their commitment to acting in my best interest given the circumstance and this latest offer being increased has made me feel my integrity and honesty have been honoured by yourself and Mr Lurie. Please extend my grateful response above to him on my behalf. You have restored my faith in the concept of justice and if I am ever unfortunate enough to be the innocent victim of another car accident in future, I believe I would return to access your services again based on the outcome reached today."
- Brooke C July 2013
"I would just like to let you know that I think that you are a fantastic lawyer, Nadia is an excellent assistant and you are both lovely people..."
- Kat K June 2013
"I'm happy to refer your services and appreciate your patience and professionalism in dealing with my matters."
- Andy D June 2013
"You did an excellent job and I am very happy with the service that you provided me. If ever myself or someone I know needed a lawyer I wouldn't hesitate in referring them to you and your firm."
- Francis W June 2013
"Thanks so much for all your hard work and dedication. It definitely was a great result yesterday, couldn't have been happier!"
- Rosie H June 2013
"You are a legend lawyer I hope that I don't have to refer any friends to you in the future but will do so for anybody I hear is going through a divorce..."
- Kat K May 2013
"Many thanks for your valuable guidance on this matter."
- David R May 2013
"...I would like to thank you for all your efforts in obtaining the result that has occurred."
- Colin N May 2013
"I truly appreciate your help and kindness, this issue really impacted on my well being and you made it much easier for me to deal with."
- Valetta R May 2013
"Thank you for your help yesterday, it was really quite stressful and you made the stress easier to deal with at such short notice. I appreciate it."
- Michael B May 2013
"Thank you so much for your help. I am happy with everything you have done for my brother and myself. I am sure that everything is sorted out and now we can get on with our lives."
- Hayden R May 2013
"I received an extraordinarily high level of service from Mr Potter. His diligent research, attention to detail and intelligent articulation of my case surpassed my expectations."
- Nicole O May 2013
"Thank you once again for your assistance and professionalism in resolving this matter."
- Deidre G May 2013
"Many thanks for the handling of this for me and also thanks to your assistant Amanda for a good result. I will gladly refer you to friends and associates in similar situations."
- Alan W May 2013
"Also, further to a conversation we had just recently - I am blown away by the helpfulness of your staff, both Loretta and Anita and the other staff that I have also dealt with, they are all so lovely and helpful and so accommodating. Please pass on my thanks to them for their assistance, every time I deal with them. They are truly a credit to your business there 🙂 - as a customer services officer myself, I really appreciate their kindness as well. Have a great weekend."
- Merran C April 2013
"Thanks very much to you and Jeff for all your help over the past couple of years."
- Angus R April 2013
"...thank you so much, tell Dara he is a legend lawyer, god bless your firm."
- Scott M April 2013
"...like to let you know you handled my case very well I am very happy you did a wonderful job for me and will recommend you to others if they need help thank you so much again."
- Dalbier S April 2013
"I firstly like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help, don't know how we would of coped without you."
- Edward & Robyn F April 2013
"Just like to thank you for your professionalism in handling my case, it is a good quality to have as there is not too many people out there with this quality. I hope all the best for you into the future."
- Stephen B March 2013
"...I just wanted to say a big thank you for getting me through all that messy business! I will certainly be using and recommending you in the future."
- Ben C March 2013
"...just wanted to say thank you for doing that and for your professionalism and keeping me in the loop through every stage of the settlement and court orders."
- Joley M February 2013
"Thank you so much Sandra & Jeff I really appreciate all your help beyond words :)."
- Sheree P February 2013
"Thank you Neville for offering to mediate in regard to the perceived disjunct between Patrick and myself. This is a noble and wonderfully professional and not to mention highly considerate offer. You are not only a top lawyer, but also a person with a heart - thanks!" - Anthony M January 2013 Thanks once more Neville - and I say with the up-most sincerity, that I recognise both the personal and professional manner in which you have supported the beneficiaries of my brothers estate. It has been of the highest standard possible."
- Anthony M January 2013
"I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the work you've done over the past year in dealing with Troy's estate on my behalf. I never thought we'd get to the end and I'm still coming to terms with the fact that it has! Your hard work, professionalism and doggedness, has made it so that I was able to relax somewhat, knowing that things were under control, in what has otherwise been an extremely difficult time for me and my family. I thank you for this."
- Shona L January 2013
"I cannot praise you enough for your help and will use you for the next stage."
- Tim M January 2013
Erika A December 2012
"Thank you for being a wonderful lawyer and guiding me through the past 6 difficult months."
- Erika A December 2012
"Thank you Neville for finalising this lengthy and frustrating portion of [name withheld] Will. Should I ever need legal advice I will not hesitate in seeking your assistance."
- Terri H December 2012
"Many thanks to you and Nadia for your professionalism in handling my case. Hope you and Nadia will enjoy the chocolates (in a red bag). Merry X'mas and a happy new year. Than you for being my lawyer, Richard."
- Lisa S December 2012
"Jeff Potter has represented my son, [name withheld], in a medical negligence case for the past 7 and a half years. It is now finalised. Jeff has guided [name withheld] through a very difficult time in his life and he has been very compassionate and patient yet firm when it was needed. He has always kept us up to date and informed and taken time to explain things. One word that sums Jeff Potter up is "Brilliant". I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm to anyone."
- Annette F December 2012
"Thank you so so much you are amazing. You've given me hope in a hopeless situation forever deeply grateful."
- Jacquilline B November 2012
"A note which accompanied a gift: "For a bloody good lawyer. Thanks.""
- Barrie C November 2012
"I thank you for your professionalism and genuine assistance in getting through this difficult time."
- David R November 2012
"Many thanks for your assistance in this matter. I have been extremely pleased with the speed and efficient handling of this matter and will have no hesitation in referring your firms services to others."
- Linda B November 2012
"Very professional, but still friendly and approachable. Service I would highly recommend because of it's quality. I was more than happy with all areas of service and saw no need for improvement. I was extremely pleased with the successful outcome of my case."
- Wendy S October 2012
"I want to thank you so very much for handling my Worker's Comp claim and achieving such satisfactory results. Sadly I am not going to get much better than I am now but at least I have the money to pay for my ongoing treatment which I will need indefinitely and to retrain in a suitable job hopefully. I appreciate the work you and Sandra did on my behalf and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone in a similar position to me."
- Elizabeth T October 2012
"It took me a while to find the right gift. No gift and no words can adequately thank you... I chose this card to show you that I felt every emotion over the 9 years but, once we were on board with you, the stresses lessened simply because you answered my questions and made me feel my claim was in safe hands. Best of all, you warned me to be patient. That led to an outcome we're happy with. I wish you all the best and we won't hesitate to pass on your name in particular and FLSD in general."
- John & Kaye C October 2012
"Initially, Jeff thought my claim was a small one but he took the time to fully investigate my allegations and became an encouraging mentor and friend who valued my input. My family became inpatient but from the outset, Jeff Potter warned me to be patient. He kept in touch all the way, yet freed me to leave the stress and suing to him and I will never be able to thank him adequately."
- Kaye C August 2012
"Thank you for all the help you've provided in this case, especially for your patience in coordinating over long distance."
- Ludi L August 2012
"You are a "Miracle Worker"!!... Thank you so very much for squeezing that extra money out... I feel I am a very lucky person... Congratulations on what you have achieved for me and I am so very grateful to you for my final settlement amount."
- Elizabeth T August 2012
"I just wanted to say thank you so much for seeing me today on such short notice and the advice you have given me. It was a pleasure to have met you..."
- Lisa G August 2012
"I would like to express to you and your team my most sincere appreciation for all you hard work in the successful completion of my claim. You and your team conducted yourselves with compassion and professionalism during the most difficult time of my life. My family and I will be forever grateful to you all as our future is now financially secure."
- Sharon W August 2012
"Thank you very much for your expedience in all this. You and your office has made this a lot easier for all of us involved."
- Nabil L July 2012
"I just wanted to offer my thanks for all your hard work on my case. If it were not for your efforts I dread to think of when I would of been able to see Hollie again & be a part of her life. You have given me an incredible gift through your professionalism and dedication & I can not thank you enough."
- Martin D July 2012
"Thanks so very much for all your help. Now I can get on with my life."
- Jenny P July 2012
"I would like to thank you and your team for what was a lengthy representation. I would have no hesitation in forwarding others in a similar position for your services."
- Nando M May 2012
"I would like to extend a big word of thanks to you both for your patience and forbearance in dealing with difficult family members. As you will recognise from your own interactions had I tried to do any of this myself it would no doubt have ended very badly. My sincere thanks for dealing with the situation so professionally. Should I require any further advice or assistance in the future I will certainly contact you."
- Roger S March 2012
"You were very thorough and I appreciate your time and also that you have come back to me to give me an update. Thank you so much for everything that you have done for me. I wish you well."
- Marianne R March 2012
"I would also like to thank you for all the work, time and effort you put into my claim, I will most certainly be highly recommending you should the opportunity arise. I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome, a long wait it was, but most certainly worth it. Thank you for your advise along the way."
- Deborah D February 2012
"I also wanted to thank you for representing me and for helping me to get the best possible outcome when it came to my payout. You made the process a lot less stressful which I appreciate very much."
- Fiona M February 2012
"I would like to thank you for the helpful, understanding and efficient manner in which you have dealt with this matter."
- Theresa K March 2012
"Both Terry and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all of your hard work on my case and we are both pleased that the case has settled now."
- Tracy F January 2012
"Thank you for the prompt reply. Yes we are very happy with the services you have provided and have appreciated your honesty and patience with explaining everything to us."
- Caroline T January 2012
"I just wanted to say thank you so much and how much I appreciate your help and everything you have done."
- Scott E November 2011
"Thank you very much for negotiating a wonderful settlement to my claim on my behalf today."
- Sue M October 2011
"Yesterday's meeting clarified a lot of things. I was pleased about the way you led the discussion, straight forward and goal oriented."
- Kurt B September 2011
"...Thank you so much for all your help and advice over the last few months it is greatly appreciated and has been a major weight off my shoulders."
- Michael C September 2011
"Thanks for the update Neville. I have just spoken to Iain who has been happy with your service to date."
- John C September 2011
"Thanks for your efforts in getting this settlement together... I will look forward to recommending your services in the future. Thanks again!"
- Devon K September 2011
"Just to say thank you for all your help and advice, I really appreciated the time you spent with me. I certainly was feeling better after you explained the situation to me. All the best to you and your future."
- Chris D September 2011
"Thank you so much for the time and effort spent on my case."
- Ignatius & Aloma September 2011
"Thanks for your patience and understanding, not to mention your professionalism when I went off track."
- Cat A August 2011
"I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for all the work you have done to bring all affairs to a closure, RE: - mum's estate. It has been a pleasure to receive your services and saying this I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Thank you."
- Jacqueline D August 2011
"You have done such a great deed for us. We appreciate everything that you have done for us. You are a superhero for us. Thank you so much. You will always be remembered."
- Ajit & Dhawa August 2011
"I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for the support and care you have given to my Tim over the years. He holds you in high esteem and greatly respects you since meeting you, I can understand why. For waiving the fee re: his bank loan – thank you to your staff for the kindness and support - Thank you."
- Maggie B August 2011
"...once again thank you for your outstanding service, I will be recommending you to all my friends and family. Thank you."
- Darren W July 2011
"...thank you so much with everything that you have done for me it's been greatly appreciated..."
- Angelo P July 2011
"I am so sorry for not contacting you sooner to thank you formally for your selfless show of altruism toward my case and circumstances. As things have been quite difficult I have not been able to organise myself to contact you. I simply would like to express my thanks and gratitude to you and your assistant along with your associates and colleagues for taking on my case under difficult circumstances. Thank you so much... Your help has proved invaluable to helping me get back on track and I will forever be grateful and always in your debt. Your generosity will not be forgotten."
- Alexis A July 2011
"Thank you for your kind thoughts. I think of you often and wonder which lucky person has you looking after them."
- Liz C June 2011
"Jo and I just want to thank you for your help and fast response over the last couple of weeks. You had a way of just making me feel better every time we spoke. It's sad that lawyers had to be involved to begin with, Sue would have possibly got more and it would have cost me less. I will never know for sure if I handled it correctly but its done and over with now and time to move on. So thanks again and I will be recommending your firm in the future..." - Don C May 2011 "Thank you again for everything. I haven't had a lot to do with lawyers, but you really surprised us with your persistence on Fridays Pre- trial. You really cared and it meant a lot to us. Thank you."
- Victoria M May 2011
"First of all I would like to thank you and your team on the outcome of yesterdays result mainly you and the professional way you handled the case. On behalf of my wife and myself, thank you."
- Ian B May 2011
"...my wife and I wish to thank you for all the expert advice you have given over the last 2 to 3 years, you are a true professional and I was privileged to have a solicitor as well versed in insurance law as well as you are, your performance is truly exceptional..."
- Don C May 2011
"I wish to express my gratitude towards Anna Carr for her friendly and professional manner when dealing with my legal matters. Her friendly personality made me feel at ease. I was very impressed with her ability to consistently keep me updated with proceedings and would recommend her to anybody seeking legal advice."
- Louise J April 2011
"We deeply appreciate your caring professionalism in handling Marie's estate. Given the difficult circumstances, it was a great relief to have you manage this for us and we believe the outcome is extremely acceptable."
- Geoff T February 2011
"It was indeed a real pleasure working with you too. I do miss our intense conversations and emails. (Oh what do I do with myself now!) and boy are you good at what you do. If ever in Sydney please don't hesitate to catch up..."
- Liz C December 2010
"Thanks for doing an excellent job."
- Clint P December 2010
"I am very grateful for the help you gave to me. Wish you all the best in your future!"
- Shuang L December 2010
"A small gesture to acknowledge my sincere appreciation for your work, effort and skill which you put into my recent motor vehicle compensation case. The result was indeed a much appreciated amount."
- Pennie N December 2010
"I hope this card finds you in good health. Apologies for the lateness of this small token of appreciation. Many thanks for all your help."
- Lee-Ann December 2010
"Thank you very much with all your help with my court case… Once again thank you so very much."
- Nicholas S December 2010
"…thank you very much & I really appreciate everything you have done. Great job. I will be referring you if I hear of any lawyer needs out there."
- Josh D November 2010
"I like to thank you for a job well done, I am glad it’s all over. I wish you all the best."
- Noel B September 2010
"…It has been a pleasure knowing you. We hold you in high esteem… Thank you very much for everything."
- Myra & Bert T August 2009
"Thank you Emma for your patience and your attention to detail in preparing my criminal injuries claim. You are incredibly talented in your job and I know you will go far in life. Thank you once again Emma and I wish all the best for your future."
- Stephen E August 2009
"…Thank you also Anna for your strength and persistence, once again. It is also very much appreciated. I never, in my wildest dreams, ever thought I would be in this sort of position in my life. For the comments and talking which rallied around my family dinner tables over the last 8 months or so, it was re-assuring to feel that at least someone had faith in me and knew that I wasn’t the villain perceived by…"
- David G June 2009
"Thank you for your excellent legal advice regarding my claim. I could never have pursued the claim without your expert advice. Your attention to detail was brilliant. As you know I have worked with lawyers all the time; I will highly recommend you in the future."
- Karen S March 2009
"Thank you very much for all your work! Now I can get on with my life. All the best!!"
- Greg S March 2009
"My sincerest thanks for all your hard work on my case. It has been a very interesting albeit frustrating period and I have learned much about the workings of Australian law firms. Maybe I should consider a change of career! Your professional manner has been most impressive and I am grateful for all the free advice and interesting chats we have had…"
- Lynn G November 2008
"…Thank you so much for all your time, effort and professional kindness regarding my motor vehicle accident claim. Would you please pass on my gratitude to your team…"
- Sharen M September 2008
"… It has been a real pleasure having you represent me. I hope I wasn’t too much of a pain for the last 2 years. I am glad it is over though, it is hard dealing with insurance companies... Many thanks, all your work has been greatly appreciated."
- Michelle R September 2008
"Firstly let me say thank you so much for your brilliant work. We are amazed at what you were able to do for us and Dave is breathing a small sigh of relief…"
- Julie C September 2008
Peter I & Family September 2008
"Thank you once again, for your assistance with my workers compensation claim. I was able with alternative therapy to correct my condition which allowed me to obtain casual work with the Shire of Boddington. Recently I was successful in application for permanent employment with the Shire as a Ranger/Shire worker. So my life has come full circle and I am able to contribute to society here in Boddington."
- Peter I & Family September 2008
"...Thanks for all your help.  Much appreciated.  I won't hesitate to recommend your services."
- Richard V July 2014